Kontakt

Styret og utvalg

Leder: Felix Schøyen felix@bjorkvika.no
Nestleder: Heidi Sjølie heidihelenehaug@hotmail.com 92 25 55 61
Kasserer: Eva Korneliussen kasserer@hekla.no 94 82 56 86
Sekretær: Gro Johansen gro.johansen61@gmail.com
Sportsleder : Martine Louise Nordås  martine.louise.95@gmail.com 95 15 03 60
Styremedlem : Linda Sandnes linda_jeanette_s@hotmail.com
Hedda Dramstad heddadramstadfoto@hotmail.com
Ungdomsrepr.: Jenny Gramnæs jenny@gramnaes.com
97 67 05 84
Vara: Anita Møller Epost
Hrefna Gretarsdottir hrefna.greta@gmail.com 90 87 07 74
Revisor: Solveig Sæverås solveig.saeveras@gmail.com 95 79 31 10
Pål Morten Bjarkøy Epost
Valgkomite: Nora Waldem Epost 97 15 89 80
Hrefna Gretarsdottir Epost 90 87 07 74
Malin Sjølie Epost